CONTACT US

We can answer general queries and also give advice, support and representation on any matter affecting you at work, both for individuals and collective issues.


Our preferred mode of communication is email, but we do appreciate that not everyone finds this accessible. It saves a lot of time particularly with complex issues, such as pay assessments, disciplinary or capability issues, if you can let us have full documentation in advance.

Ed Harlow - Haringey District Secretary

020 8489 4525 (office)

07510 964 608 (mobile)


edward.harlow@neu.org.uk


Alasdair Smith - District Assistant Secretary & Case Worker

alasdair.smith@neu.org.uk


Niall O'Connor - President & Case Worker

niall.oconnor@neu.org.uk


Paul Power - Vice President & Case Worker

alasdair.smith@neu.org.uk


Kim Slater - Learning Rep
 & Case Worker
020 8489 5870 (office)


07951 574 141 (mobile)


kim.slater@neu.org.uk


Paul Champion - H&S Officer


paul.champion@neu.org.uk


Ayla Mustafa - District Admin Officer
020 8489 5693 (office)

ayla.mustafa@neu.org.uk

office@haringeyneu.org.uk




It is important that we have up to date details to ensure that you receive important information from Haringey NEU.  We prefer to email our members as this is the quickest and environmentally the best method of communication so please make sure your email address is valid.  If you need to update any of your details please let the records department know at membership@neu.org.uk or you can do this in MyNEU



London East Regional Office
All members are also entitled to seek advice and support from the Regional Office. We will also refer serious issues, involving potential loss of employment, to Regional Office. We do ask though that once a case has been allocated to a particular caseworker (whether at Regional Office or a Haringey NEU officer) that you avoid asking other colleagues to become involved.


London Regional Office


National Education Union

Christine Blower Centre


90 Point Pleasant


Riverside Quarter


Wandsworth


London
SW18 1PP


020 8477 1234 


london@neu.org.uk

Get in touch

If you have a query or need advice you can get in touch via this secure and confidential form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.