TERM DATES

SCHOOL TERM and HOLIDAY DATES 2021-22


Starts

Ends

No. of Term Days

Autumn Term 2021



Autumn 1

Wednesday 1 September

Friday 22 October

38

Holiday

Monday 25 October

Friday 29 October


Autumn 2

Monday 1 November

Friday 17 December

35

Holiday

Monday 20 December

Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022



Spring 1

Tuesday 4 January

Friday 11 February

29

Holiday

Monday 14 February

Friday 18 February


Spring 2

Monday 21 February

Friday 1 April

30

Holiday

Monday 4 April

Monday 18 April


Summer Term 2022

Summer 1

Tuesday 19 April

Friday 27 May

28

Holiday

Monday 30 May

Friday 3 June

Summer 2

Monday 6 June

Thursday 21 July

34

Holiday

Friday 22 July

Wednesday 31 August

Total

194

Public Holidays

  • Monday 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Monday 2 May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 29 August 2022